Fashion illustrations!

Hey everyone, sorry for not posting yesterday; I’ve just started a seriiiious essay which is due in on Tuesday (eek!) silly me always leaving everything to the last minute.  Anyway, because the essay is about fashion I thought I might let you have a little look at the essay plan.  I like drawing things and using colour and spider diagrams to get my brain going.

As you can see I’ve chosen to write my essay on PRADA’s S/S collection :).  I got the idea to use fashion illustration from the website http://www.gattobravo-mia.com  (I’ve posted some of their illustrations here.

Just a few more illustrations of the collection.

Hope you liked these as I was thinking of doing them as a regular thing.  I need to build up my illustration anyway and I really enjoy it :).

Let me know what you think!  Nuala xo

Leave a Reply

