Primark SS14

Primark have released their Spring/Summer 2014 collection- and it looks sweeeet well done lads.  Up the cheap and cheerful.

Primark ss14 1

Love the styling here as well – corn rows/braids are set to be a big hair trend this summer.  Primark has undergone a complete image overhaul and I applaud them for it;  they have continued to grow through the gloomy recession and altering their target market towards youth fashion will see them grow even more.Primark ss14 2

primark ss14 3 Jacket-25-29-Feb-dress-

primark ss14 5 Top-8-10-Jan-skirt-8-1

Printed matching sets – yes!!Top-8-10-Jan-skirt-12-

I would happily wear every one of the looks in the images above; which is a big step considering when I was younger I would’ve been embarrassed to be seen in Primark (and I wasn’t alone in that feeling).  I’ll be popping in store this week to check out the goodies.

Nuals x

 

2 comments

    • belfash

      I know! I feel proud of them haha. Also need to check them out in person – I’ll do a post if I do so keep an eye out 😉 Nuala

Leave a Reply

