Throw back Thursdays – Street Style Snaps from London

A few of my snaps of the Street Style that London had to offer last year :D.  **All my own photography**

IMG_0643-2Spotted outside the Topshop show space at London Fashion Week in September.  Those trousers are SO good.  I wonder if I could do that myself? Attack a pair of jeans with a stanley knife..? Paired with a casual, loose fitting black polo neck and a pair of  white Nike blazers this look is a perfect example of sport luxe styling.

 

SAM_0937 SAM_0941 SAM_0942SAM_0945 I loveee Sinead’s bright blue roots – created using Kiko Hair Shadow, great for a temporary change – and hides root growth at the same time, win.  This would look great paired with some gel and glitter, as seen in my Glitter Hair Inspiration post.

 

SAM_0933 SAM_0936 bagCheck out the spiky leather backpack she’s wearing here

IMG_0625-2More amazing accessories  – that hat is the one!

IMG_0650-2Some great back patches & conversational prints:

IMG_0671IMG_0697-2

IMG_0706-2Sneaky celebrity snap!! Leah McFall‘s grey hair & futuristic glasses are on point! The High neck top layered underneath the ‘NYC’ jumper is from  Shade London – check them out! IMG_0715-2 IMG_0716Overt branding – top to toe outfit from Nasir Mazhar  check out my post on Nasir Mazhar’s use of diverse models for his 2013 catwalk show here.

IMG_0698-2Fwuffy wuffy lil rabbits tails!

IMG_0707More fuzzy inspiration

IMG_0615Faux fur scarfs <3.  Here’s a very similar one from ASOS – on sale too 😉

IMG_0720-2Super kawaii! The girl on the right’s shorts are from the Illustrated People x Phoebe (from Made in Chelsea) collab collection – All on Sale now!  I hope they do another collab – I have the Eyeballin’ shorts seen here 😀

IMG_0746 IMG_0747And finally – RAINBOW SEQUIN AMAZINGNESS. Perfect as it was outside the Ashish show – the KINGS of rainbow sequins (check out a video of their SS15 collection here)

Nuala x

Leave a comment